Para español, seleccione de la lista

Library & Archives

Research Staff Directory

General Information

Library

info@dos.myflorida.com
850.245.6600

Archives

archives@dos.myflorida.com 
850.245.6700

State Archives Reference

850.245.6719

State Library 

Library Reference Department
850.245.6682
info@dos.myflorida.com
library@dos.myflorida.com

Library Lending Services
850.245.6680
info@dos.myflorida.com
library@dos.myflorida.com

Name Area Email
Cathy Moloney Chief cathy.moloney@dos.myflorida.com
Cathy Moloney Federal Documents Librarian info@dos.myflorida.com
Laura Baas Florida Documents Librarian laura.baas@dos.myflorida.com
Cheri Ellison Acquisitions Librarian cheri.ellison@dos.myflorida.com
Joseph Malefatto Outreach Librarian joseph.malefatto@dos.myflorida.com
Denise Miller Library Assistant catherine.miller@dos.myflorida.com
Blake Robinson Florida Collection Librarian blake.robinson@dos.myflorida.com
Kimberly Atkins Library Assistant kimberly.atkins@dos.myflorida.com
Sarah Shaw Library Assistant sarah.shaw@dos.myflorida.com

Capitol Branch Services
850.245.6612
The Capitol, Room 701

Marva Coward, Capitol Branch Librarian
marva.coward@dos.myflorida.com                             

imls180.for.panel.jpgMany of these resources and programs are funded under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act from the Institute of Museum and Library Services. Florida's LSTA program is administered by the Department of State's Division of Library and Information Services.